Customer Testimonials in Tacoma, WA

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We are very thankful with Al!!! He was super patient and friendly. Hope you the best

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Al was supper nice with us!!! Thanks so much 🤗

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They were very patient very understanding, while my husband was deployed and we decided to buy a new vehicle very knowledgeable very professional. I would even recommend for my sales person to m refer her to a friend and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Our adviser was very knowledgeable and helpful. They picked me up at my house so I could pick up my car. They were excellent!! I would really recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

One of the best places to get service. I was fortunate to have one of the best service advisors, Mr. Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

From the time I pull in till the time my service is finish Andrew makes me feel like a VIP client. He has other clients coming in but he ensures that everything is going well if I have to wait and gives me updates until my vehicle is finished.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Amazing customer service from the moment I walked in the door, everyone was super nice and ready to help me pick out a car. Al was able to help me leave in the car I had been hoping to get into for months and was more than happy to make sure it happened! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Staff is very knowledgeable and went over and above making sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The team here is a real pleasure to work with. I know I am a high maintenance customer and our sales lady Kianni was so patient with me and all my special requests. I will highly recommend that anybody buy a car from here whether it be new; or in my case slightly used… you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Infinity of Fife customer service was top-notch dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Place is clean, well kept. Wait time is a concern. This is my 3rd time waiting over 2 hours for a simple oil change. They may want to consider forming a team that just concentrates on oil changes only. I may have to look elsewhere for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Andrew W was excellent! Very knowledgeable. He met me as I pulled in and kept me updated! I have always gotten my SUV serviced here. He also gave me all the recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

James in the service department kept me informed of the process about my car repair. He alerted of any additional issues such as, the warranty company’s coverage and items not covered. The most important thing outside of getting my car repaired is James extended my loaner car and didn’t harass me about bringing it back.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I took my INFINITI Q60 in to INFINITI of Tacoma in Fife. Brandon was really great and informative about what my car needed and the options that were available to me. Thanks Brandon.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

No fuss loaner car. Brandon provided efficient, friendly and professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

It was nice service was quick

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Went in for my 15000 maintenance check up. Brandon is always ready to let me know what’s going to be completed on my car as well as time frame. He’s always friendly and helpful. Wash and vacuum always helps to make my car look great after the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding customer service. David was absolutely AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Al was an amazing sales associate and made sure I had everything I needed as well as being patient! Very great experience in buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

INFINITI Tacoma at Fife has taken care of my Q50S very well. Brandon is great to work with and he communicates well. The waiting room is very well appointed with usable Wi-Fi, a nice selection of snacks and drinks. I had some larger maintenance on my last service and did some research. They were reasonably close in cost and the difference was definitely worth the genuine INFINITI parts and knowledgeable technicians doing the work at the dealership. They have a great online system which sends all of the important information via text with comprehensive service descriptions to approve or ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

They had the car we wanted, at a great price. Al was fantastic to work with. It was a pleasure doing business with the whole team.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I used Infinity of Tacoma for lease buyout of my QX60 and it was a great experience all throughout. Worked with Al Baz over there and he was awesome at communicating and explaining me the whole process. He was flexible as I had to reschedule my aptt a few times and when my wife went to do the paperwork he was very helpful and ensured the process went as smooth and quickly as possible. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Easiest transaction ever. Go see Al and he will get it done!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

AL BAZ handled us from A to Z on our deal for our new tesla Model 3 . We did the deal from Portland Oregon and had the deal seamlessly done with little effort and had the vehicle delivered to our door .

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Can say enough about Al Baz. Best sales person I've ever worked with. Not pushy whatsoever, patient, knowledgeable and skilled. Also love working with Andrew in the service department. Highly recommend INFINITI at Fife!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Brandon in Service is always friendly, responsive and helpful. Since purchasing my car in 2015 from this dealer he has been my partner and been working with me to keep it maintained. Thank you Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had such an amazing experience at this INFINITI dealership, the staff was so nice and incredibly helpful. They even handled my extra excitement like champions.. thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service! They are always timely and efficient. Help to double check if any items are still under warranty. Stay in contact and keep me up to date on expected finish times. Easy loaner car service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great customer service, pricey as heck but they treat you very good and give reassurance. I did have some warranty work done and noticed a scratch (on the mid panel passenger side) but it was less than 1/2” and in an area no 1z going to see well so i just kinda let it go.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I receive such great service here. Andrew provides such great customer service. I am very pleased with the service being provided. They provided a detailed inspection of my car every time I come in for service. Andrew does a great job in explaining the report to me. Let’s me know if brakes, tires,are ok or If am due for replacement. If it’s getting close to replacement, he will let me know in enough time to prepare for the service. Andrew makes the whole experience great for me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I purchased a 2013 jeep wrangler from Infinity. It was a very fair price and the service was very good. I had a mechanical problem with the jeep a few weeks after I made the purchase. Infinity went above and beyond to work work with me. They are a company with integrity. I am sending friends and family to Infinity for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Made buying my first new car super quick and painless. Al was very helpful and straight to the point which is what you want. I had a great experience today and am so happy with the deal they gave me 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service, quick process

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Took care of my Q50 like it was their own

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Brandon was great, friendly and helpful. Everything went smoothly and got the wheels back same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Awesome customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Andrew was very polite and helpful with my maintenance Service in the explaining of what my 60,000 service included and my appointment time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

My service advisor, Brandon Raymond, was amazing. His communication was excellent. The staff is polite and very attentive. The service technician was wonderful. I highly recommend Infinit At Tacoma at Fife.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I bought my care a few years ago in the used car lot. Patrice was excellent. Bringing the car back for services can sometimes be costly, but the coupon that are mailed out make it worth it. I appreciate the saving.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change service and waited around for it which I don't mind since they're usually done within 60 to 70 minutes. If you want the free wash and vacuum then add another 15 to 20 minutes to your schedule. Waiting area is set up with TV, free snacks, drinks, coffee, lattes. The waiting area is dog and kid friendly as well. Brandon is quick to check you in on arrival and get things started for you as soon as possible. He reminded me of my 60K tune up coming up in next few months and gave ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great job by Juan and the service tech

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

My experience was great. My service adviser was Juan was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Juan Hernández was my service advisor, he was accommodating and professional. He was so knowledgeable about my service contract, It could have been a stressful visit but Juan made me feel at ease.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

This place is amazing..thanks to Al my sister got her dream car and I can't express how fast and easy the process was, he was patient and honest. Highly recommend him and this place for cars! -Aba

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Al is such an amazing guy and I totally recommend working with him!! He was patient with us and truly made sure that we got the best! He made getting my first car a breeze! Thank you so much Al!!! ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Al is the BEST in the sale business. Everyone at INFINITI Tacoma are truly Amazing! Truly recommend to buy a car here. Thank you All and Steve! Such an amazing team to work with! Utu

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Well done, appreciate the time and due diligence of the employee whom work on my vehicle. I haven’t clean my car in years inside and out, embarass to say, I give my 5 stars and beyond to the staff. GREAT and AWESOME job will definitely recommend and be back again…

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Clay and his team were so helpful with the purchase of my wonderful new car. He was very knowledgeable, not pushy and made sure we were happy throughout the process. I would highly recommend my Q-60, INFINITI of Tacoma & Clay to anyone looking for a low pressure positive car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service ! Al Baz was awesome and helped us trough the buying process. There were no hidden charges or additional fee charged were way cheaper than some other dealers.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Al was very friendly and helpful. He called us about a car we thought was sold and gave us a chance to come in. It was the end of his day and he and the team stayed to make sure everything went smoothly. Thx to Al and his team we have an awesome 2022 Tesla 😆

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I have been a customer at INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife since 2006 where my family has leased three vehicles and purchased one. My vehicle was recently serviced for an oil change and tire rotation and Juan Hernandez was the service advisor. He told me that he was new to the position, but any questions that he didn’t have the answers to, he sought the answers. A week later, I unfortunately, needed to purchase 4 new tires on the same vehicle and I wasn’t happy about that. I am not in the area and Juan continued his professionalism by keeping ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

So far I've only gone here once to get some stuff done on my INFINITI. That once was enough for me to schedule 2 additional appointments with them to do more on my car, just because the customer service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Wonderful experience and customer service!!! Juan Hernandez did an excellent taking care my issue during my visit. He kept me updated all through the process. Kudos to The entire team at INFINITI Tacoma for their excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

From purchase to finance through maintenance, these people are the best. Thank you for taking such good care of my precious car:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Had the best experience at this dealership! Al was so helpful in getting me the vehicle I was wanted quickly and smoothly! Don was a pleasure to work with as well! We will definitely be back !

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I was searching the internet for a gas saver, spotted the smart car at INFINITI of Tacoma, a low miles car at the right price. I called them told them when I was going to show up and when I got there Al met with me handed me the keys I took it for a drive. When I came back he asked what I thought, I said "let's do it" and in about 45 minutes to an hour I was out of there. Oh, not only was Al great to deal with he cut my pre-approved interest rate ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Juan was great. Very helpful and informative. Was able to answer any question I had and if not was quick to find the answers for me. Definitely be coming back for service here.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service of the best (Original) Muy bu3n servicio delos mejor

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022


Leave Us A Review