Customer Testimonials in Tacoma, WA

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Joseph and Eric made sure that I got the help I needed to have my vehicle fixed. They set me up with a loaner vehicle that I was comfortable in. I highly recommend going to them for all your infinity needs. Thank you both for take such good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I have to take my car in for repairs. James was my service advisor. He was communicative the entire way. Gave me a reasonable deadline for when my car would be done. He was very friendly and informative. The team was able to finish my car way ahead of schedule. Good job all around. The buying process was also very easy and relaxed. If you’re looking ask for Clay, he is a great salesperson!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Did a great job, very impressed.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great service! Better than INFINITI of Bellevue … I got accurate pricing and they took great care of the car !

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

VERY happy with my experience and our purchase. Awesome dealership! Weren't pushy at all. Our service rep was Rhyan and she has such a great personality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Good service friendly personel best loane rcar I ever had good coffee thank-you I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Impeccable service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

For two windows that needed replacement, I was very satisfied with the time and services.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The diagnostic service for my 2007 G35X was comprehensive, down-to-earth, and detailed. I very much appreciated the technician’s feedback on the reasons for the issues with my car that had been a mystery to me for over a year (I do my own maintenance generally, but needed a second pair of eyes, and boy was it helpful). The staff was friendly and professional in general.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very thorough evaluation of my vehicle, listing items they found and could help with.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

First time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone I worked with (Clayton,Dan,Gil) was friendly and I got a good deal. The process was quicker than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Superb service from Eric. Definitely coming back for maintenance on my QX80

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Eric at Infinity of Tacoma took great care of me and my vehicle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Thank you. Services was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everyone here at Fife INFINITI were nice and efficient. Definitely recommend! Salesman Al and Finance Dan were great!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I took my QX60 to the INFINITI service department on a Friday morning for a major repair. I received a call Saturday morning that the part had arrived and the technician had already began the work. By Monday afternoon, I had my car back! The service was excellent and I can't thank Eric and the Service Department enough for their outstanding work and commitment to get the job done! Well done INFINITI of Tacoma in Fife.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My service advisor James is always friendly, thorough and professional. He keeps me up to date on my vehicle while I wait and I especially love all the goodies in the waiting area. Thank you INFINITI of Fife!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

The piece of mind that you want when buying a used car is definitely with INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife. They helped me out through the whole process and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The team and management are exceptional. I highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Eric Garcia was a great service advisor. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and checked in with me as I waited in the waiting area. When my vehicle was finished. He provided me a detailed explanation of what was completed, recommendations, and cost. Will definitely set up an appointment to have the recommendations completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Driveline was missing 3 bolts causing it to swing up and puncture a hole in the passenger side of the center column. INFINITI replaced the driveline and had the bodywork done to repair the hole. Joseph Meek arranged everything and provided us with a loaner car while the repairs were being done. We have always received great service from INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great customer service. Staff was very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Fantastic experience through Al Baz! He is an irreplaceable, valuable salesman. He is not a vulture that pressures his customers, which immediately made my experience worthwhile. 10/10 for Al and the INFINITI of Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

INFINITI did a phenomenal job servicing my QX56. Eric was kind, and courteous offering my son and I professional customer service. I highly recommend INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Very fair dealership, friendly and professional folks. Shout out to Al in sales, Gil the manager, and Dan in finance.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Service was fantastic. I know how much effort your team here and out of state put in to resolve my cars issues and I shared my appreciation with them personally. Car is working great. Thanks again James and the two Alejandros.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

What a delight to drive into the dealership and have a winning team work with me to trade my long loved Nissan frontier and drive away with my cute newish Subaru Crosstrek.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Flexible, understanding and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Customer service and mechanic do very good job. Thank you INFINITI dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My husband and I had THE BEST experience working with Liz Wolfe at INFINITI of Tacoma. Liz came in on her day off to work with us to get the car we absolutely loved. Before arriving at the dealer she kept us informed regarding where we were in the buying process and was always quick to answer our questions when texting or emailing. She was straightforward and honest and wonderful to work with. We had such a great experience with her that we went back and bought a second car the next day. 🙂 We highly recommend Liz and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Joseph meek was amazing very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service experience! Awesome staff

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Checking in for my oil change was easy and Eric made it pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Everyone at INFINITI of Tacoma are very kind and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone....they go the extra mile. They make sure you are happy even after you have bought your car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I’ve been going to INFINITI of Tacoma for my car service needs, and each time, Eric has been outstanding. He’s not only nice but also exceptionally attentive to the details of my car’s service requirements. The level of service provided makes me consistently happy and reassured about my vehicle’s care.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I just went in for my first service on my q50 and Joesph was my service advisor, he was extremely helpful with answering my questions and was super chill.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

The service man, Eric, was polite, friendly. I was presented with service options without the pressure tactic. It was easy to schedule an appointment. The oil change service was quick. The lobby was super clean with snacks and TV to keep guests entertained. I had a positive experience with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had great service when taking my car to INFINITI of Tacoma. My rep for that visit was Joseph Meek. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and welcomed me in for service while explaining the entire process. The atmosphere was relaxing and they had several accommodations and amenities available to me while I waited. My car is now happy again. Thank you service team

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great Job

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Eric G is the one! He’s always taken care of us when we go in. So professional and isn’t pushy at all. He listens and understands. He goes above and beyond and is just phenomenal! We appreciate you and we love seeing you when we come in! Thank you Eric for always giving positive vibes and being so good to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Had a great experiance here. Elizabeth and the team were very helpful and got us into a great car. Fully recommend INFINITI of Tacoma at fife for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

It was easy to schedule the appointment and the time l waited at the dealership for the oil change was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

They did a great job of working on my 2017 INFINITI QX30. The extra bonus was the use of a loaner vehicle while our car was in the shop. My wife really enjoyed it. Almost wanted to trade for it.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I can't say enough about the level of service I received from the entire crew at Infinti of Tacoma at Fife. My INFINITI q50 came in with some serious issues and needed detailed diagnostics. Jerry and crew communicated every step of the way and went above and beyond to resolve my cars issues. The amount of time and care put into my car to get her back to top performance was extensive. Steve, the general manager even got involved to help control costs. In the end, my car performs like brand new. I can't thank them enough for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

It was great

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Eric was very helpful he Helped me diagnose a problem I was having with my car was able to get the part ordered and helped me schedule an appointment. I got my car fixed quick and everything was back to normal.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Going on 7 years of great customer care and service, we really appreciate what you have done for all of our vehicles!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Bought a used mini cooper from INFINITI a couple of weeks ago. Fun little car. Only problem is that it didn't come with manual and we're using an online manual to figure out how to use it. We should have asked for a lesson before we left or been offered a lesson. Al Baz did a great job of hooking us with financing even though we presented him with a few hurdles, like forgetting my driver's license. Good experience otherwise

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The service department provided exceptional customer service and they were very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Phenomenal job team !! Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Excellent service. Honest and upfront. Try to help me save money anyway they can. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Joseph was a great help he was quick and i felt confident he got me the best help possible, very understanding and patient! overall best service I've experienced i will be returning!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Eric was a great help he was quick and i felt confident he got me the best help possible, very understanding and patient! overall best service ive experienced i will be returning!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

So far I’ve been perfectly impressed with everything at Infinity from purchase to service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I came in to see a used pick up truck and worked with Al Baz. Al was very laid-back, and I did not feel pressured into buying the vehicle I was looking at. When it came down to the negotiation, I gave him my out the door number for both the used vehicle and my trade-in. After a couple back and fourth rounds, Al and the manager agreed to the original numbers I gave and I walked out with the truck happy. Finance department was a breeze as well. I was paying cash for the difference. She made one attempt ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Prompt, thorough, friendly. First class service!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very professional n caring staff n management love my new car only the spot in fife n Tacoma to buy a car or truck of my dreams

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Joseph was amazing to work with . He was very transparent and made sure my process was smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The service was awesome! My service rep was Eric and he has such a great personality. Setting up the appoint was easy. I likes how they sent me an text with a link so I could see the service and anything else that I might need, I was able to approve or decline it for a later date! The estimates were included as well. They even upgraded me on the loaner, which gave me an idea of what I want next!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Always receive great service When I bring my 2014 INFINITI Q50 in for service and latest appointment was no different. Service rep was courteous, attentive and even let me know about current deals on my scheduled service. I got there on time and they were ready to take my car with no delay.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great customer service! Easy to reserve a loaner vehicle and checkout process was quick. Eric is awesome! I’d highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

They did a great job with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everything was great. But I think they need to improve or add more employees for car wash because this is the second time that I’ve waited for so long to have them wash and vacuumed my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I came in with my QX80 needing tires, fluids changed and huge scratch on the passenger side going the whole length of the car. Not only were those things taken care of, I was receiving updates constantly! Here’s the bonus though….. as we know, many dealerships wash your car after they service it but, my truck was so well detailed, I literally walked passed it looking for my dirty QX-80! It looks brand new again! My neighbor actually purchased a QX-80 after talking to me about mine. I truly hope he purchased it at INFINITI of Tacoma. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I just brought my 2019 qx50 to Infinity at Fife for a detail and a oil change. It looks better than the day I bought it! They are very thorough and did an excellent job. Very impressed! 👍😀

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Friendly Staff and met my needs as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Five stars ALL THEY WAY!!! From my salesman, Clayton, to my finance man, Don, to my Service Manger, Jerry, to the top guy, general manager, Steve! INFINITI of Tacoma Fife took the best care of me ever. You really never know how a company is until there's a problem. I had a fairly BIG problem with my recent purchase of a 2018 Q50. Things happen, albeit, rarely with Infiniti's. These guys jumped in and took care of the problem and spoiled me in the process. My other car is a BMW and the crew over at INFINITI of Tacoma ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Been very happy with the quality of work when having my vehicle serviced here. Great amenities in the lobby while waiting as well. Cold brew coffee on tap and fresh cookies... they know how to get me in a good mood.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great dealership! Bought a car from here last year & had a very easy process, including payments & documents signing. Brought my car for an oil change last week in here & had an amazing service!😄

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

My experience was great here at INFINITI of Fife. I went in to change my transmission fluid on my 2011 g37x and added a couple things at 220k miles . The car has been a perfect runner car with very little problems. Eric from the service department was very honest and upfront with me about everything . INFINITI of Fife your lucky to have Eric dealing with customers. I will be a return customer because of him . Thanks Eric!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

If I could give more stars for INFINITI of TACOMA at FIFE then I would. The journey started at INFINITI of Bellevue when we bought our daughter her first car, an 2018 qx30 (which she loves) I originally took the car back to Bellevue INFINITI due to a coolant warning light and the repairs it needed and to say the least I got the run around and it was extremely frustrating and a waist of time, they were quick to diagnose the car and immediately wanted almost 3k for repairs that ultimately the car did not need. When asked if anything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere with a nice place to relax and grab a snack while waiting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Our service representative, James Hayes is always so friendly, helpful and we are in and out. Availability is flexible and hardly a wait time. Thank you James 😊


Leave Us A Review