Customer Testimonials in Tacoma, WA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Brandon in Service is always friendly, responsive and helpful. Since purchasing my car in 2015 from this dealer he has been my partner and been working with me to keep it maintained. Thank you Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great customer service, pricey as heck but they treat you very good and give reassurance. I did have some warranty work done and noticed a scratch (on the mid panel passenger side) but it was less than 1/2” and in an area no 1z going to see well so i just kinda let it go.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I receive such great service here. Andrew provides such great customer service. I am very pleased with the service being provided. They provided a detailed inspection of my car every time I come in for service. Andrew does a great job in explaining the report to me. Let’s me know if brakes, tires,are ok or If am due for replacement. If it’s getting close to replacement, he will let me know in enough time to prepare for the service. Andrew makes the whole experience great for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Andrew was very polite and helpful with my maintenance Service in the explaining of what my 60,000 service included and my appointment time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I bought my care a few years ago in the used car lot. Patrice was excellent. Bringing the car back for services can sometimes be costly, but the coupon that are mailed out make it worth it. I appreciate the saving.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change service and waited around for it which I don't mind since they're usually done within 60 to 70 minutes. If you want the free wash and vacuum then add another 15 to 20 minutes to your schedule. Waiting area is set up with TV, free snacks, drinks, coffee, lattes. The waiting area is dog and kid friendly as well. Brandon is quick to check you in on arrival and get things started for you as soon as possible. He reminded me of my 60K tune up coming up in next few months and gave ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service ! Al Baz was awesome and helped us trough the buying process. There were no hidden charges or additional fee charged were way cheaper than some other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

From purchase to finance through maintenance, these people are the best. Thank you for taking such good care of my precious car:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

We’ve purchased 3 new vehicles from this dealership since 2012 and have referred 2 additional friends whom purchased cars from INFINITI of Tacoma. All of our service is done here and we are very satisfied with our customer care. They have gone the extra mile to meet our needs. Never any pressure or game playing either.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Worked with Mike, he was straight to the point. No pushy salesman attitude. Listened to what i was looking for and delivered. Don in financing put in some work and got me approved despite my less than excellent credit. I drove away in a 2018 Toyota 4runner. It's perfectly boujie, and everything I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

David Barker the Service Manager did an Outstanding Job in ensuring that our Vehicle was diagnosed and problem identified and fixed our Vehicle with the utmost professionalism. My Wife and I are highly satisfied and would highly recommend INFINITI of Tacoma to everyone with an INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Al Baz was very professional and would recommend to family and friends. We went to another dealership prior and was not treated with respect and felt that they were very dishonest with info about vehicle we were looking at.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Awesome finance department and they deliver can’t get better than this and aly my sales profesional is awesome my cars is like new and a great price

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Fastest car purchase I have ever had. In and out in under an hour, granted I was doing a trade, so no financing but still very quick. Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Honest and reliable, service department goes above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great sales and service team! It was smooth transaction when I bought the car and got it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used car at INFINITI Fife. Great sales staff. I found one issue with my car and contacted the salesman. They scheduled an appointment the following day to find the problem. INFINITI took care of everything to make sure I was a satisfied and future returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Great customer service, in and out with a new car in less than an hour. Highly recommended. Our salesman Al was great as well. Lounge was clean and have snacks while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Brandon was just excellent! When I pulled up, he was there to open the door, pulled out my chair and allowed me to explain any other additional issues needed to be viewed while I waited for service. He kept me updated via text with the repairs. He took extra time before I left to re-established pairing my phone with my car. His excellent customer service was much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Top notch Brandon service and concierge. Always knew, up front, what my costs were as well as my wait time. Brandon always checks in while I wait or offers a loaner car if I have meetings. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Al Baz is a great car salesman , down to earth , to the point . He found us a car , had us in and out in no time . You can tell they don't just care about the cars they care about the customers as well . Great place if you're searching new or used .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Highly recommend . Al Baz is our car salesman , he's extremely informative and helpful in our search for a vehicle . The atmosphere and manners of the staff at this dealership is admirable .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I took my car in for and induction and injection service. They said it was best to do those together. They did find other things that needed attention, so I chose to have a few of them done. I paid over $200 to get a lower fog light bulb replaced . I thought that was high! They will be doing the rear brakes for me next week. Unfortunately the price for the other item that needs repair was too high. With all of that said. They were very busy.Andrew was helping me and he was very attentive and took care of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Quick and efficient. I was in and out in half the time of other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Professional and considerate. I came in spur of the moment due to a check engine light. While there were a few owners ahead of myself, I was taken care of quickly. Usually stopping in places randomly I expect a hurried response or to even be ignored. Not in this case, I was noticed. Informed that I’ll be helped momentarily and was. I don’t wanna type a story but I do appreciate from all my experiences at infinti, this one reminded me why I love the brand.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Al is great salesmanthey have good facility and good snacks I will recommend Al to all my friends and relatives. I will always buy a car here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

They are very helpful and keep me informed but both times I got a "car wash" work the work I got done I was not happy or did not look like my car had been washed at all.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Service Dept at INFINITI of Tacoma was great! Recently had my QX50 in for a check up and Andrew was excellent in giving me status updates and even followed up the next day to see how the car was (all was good BTW) ~very satisfied customer!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Happy to be in the INFINITI family again! This dealership is the most friendly and honest one in the region. My purchasing experience was during the height of the covid hype. The process was as smooth as they could make it. Much of the process was done online and they delivered my new car to my driveway way out here in the boonies! The service department is attentive and friendly. The waiting area is comfortable. The actual service is spot on. Thank INFINITI!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

My big shout out to Corey, Vince and Don for helping me achieve my dream car. Qx80 2021. Thank you guys for putting up with me in making my back and forth decisions on buying my qx80. You guys never gave up on me actually I was the one who was giving up. I highly recommend this INFINITI of tacoma to anyone who's looking for a luxury automobile. Mr General manager, you have some great people there. I am not forgetting brother Al and congratulations on a new baby to Julian. Forever thank you.. Phillip Wilson

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

The staff was very professional. Great coffee too at the waiting area. They also recommended things my car will need in my next visit. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I took my car in for a 30,000 mile service. They got me in and out the same day and provided me with a very nice loaner vehicle. The prices were a little high ($2,100) but that's what you usually get if you take your car to a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

All good with the service. Did what they said they would do. Issue I do have isnprice of some products and services. Example is that it was recommended to get new wiper blades. But that coat was 129.00. That is extremely high. I can do this myself for another 40.00. Also I know I didn’t need one but an air filter replacement is also extremely high. The staff is great, service is great, workmanship is great, but peripheral offerings too high in my opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always reliable and friendly. Have owned infinities since they came out on the market here in the US. I believe this is our tenth infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

We are so happy to have you take care of US , you treet us as Family. The service Tripp A THANK YOU SO MUCH for getting us in and the. Service awesome pulls wasted the car inside very clean thank you so much Ps We tell our friends to bye from you get INFINTI BUITFUL UUV.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Simple. In and out in a timely manner. Very professional interaction. Did not mind waiting at facility for work to be done. Always a nice experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Infinity of Tacoma is a high quality dealership; from their Sales Department to their Service Department. I purchased my second Infinity from this dealership based on their professional approach to meeting the needs of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I’ve been coming to INFINITI of Tacoma for years- to purchase and service my INFINITI. Quick and efficient service, polite staff and a comfortable environment. Brandon always ensures that customer concerns are addressed. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

We bought our 2014 INFINITI QX80 here and have always gone back for all our services. Brandon is the greatest service person to deal with and has always been fair and helped to keep our vehicle in top running state. Great dealership and service. I would recommend them highly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Had a great experience. Al Baz walked me through everything I needed and helped me get the car I wanted. The process was simple and easy to understand and I felt comfortable throughout.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Everyone at INFINITI of Tacoma/Fife is absolutely amazing from sales to service! The experience is always easy, honest, and fun. I won’t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Good people to do business with. Not like your usual dealership these guys are top notch! I would recommend anyone looking for a car for a fair price pay them a visit. They took care of me and I got my CTSV and boy it’s a beauty!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Great people.. great service.. highly recommend even if you don't own an INFINITI. They have a nice seating area and amenities for you while you wait, even have a place for your little ones. Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great Service and Brandon in the Service Department is AMAZING Highly Recommend this place! The customer service has been amazing from the start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Have been taking my G35x to INFINITI In Fife for 10+ years and have consistently been happy with their service all around, from Brandon who has handled my account for 7 years to the techs doing the work It is always a great, fair experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Seamless process. Al Baz was a huge help and got my new car delivered to me in Portland. Everything happened over text and it couldn’t have been easier. Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

I went to get my oil changed and get the tires rotated and the dealership was great! Andrew was amazing and helpful. Very clear and good service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Really appreciate Brandon! Super great customer service! Made sure our vehicular was in tip top shape before leaving the lot. Thank you so much Infinity in fife!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Oscar in the service department is top notch. You won't find better service anywhere else! Service appointments are easy to book online and waiting area is clean and full of snacks and drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I Went in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Great service! Promp and efficient. Brandon made my appointment and kept me updated to the service as I had another appointment to keep. Nice, comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

In for first oil change, efficient and quick. Brandon and his assistant are professional and courteous. Nice free snack station and great coffee. Comfy waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

INFINITI of Tacoma has always done a great job when servicing my vehicle. I won't take my car anywhere else. Prompt, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Julian my salesman was great. He was very helpful and knowledgable. I will recommend them to anyone who wants a no hassle and laid back approach to buying a car. This is the way it should be. Great job and thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Great in and out service. They the only ones that I will let service my car. Brandon has great customer service skills. He pays attention to the details. Even checks to make sure the next oil change sticker is in place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service, excellent price for a quality used INFINITI M35. I have really enjoyed my car and look forward to more quality service from INFINITI of Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Brandon as always did a great job. Appreciate the ease of in and out service. They are the only ones who service the car! Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Oscar was so nice and everyone was very respectful to me and my family. They even provided me with a loaner car since the repair took longer than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Brandon is amazing never fails to provide everything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

No pressure, knowledgeable, polite, relaxed atmosphere. Made buying very easy. Won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

About a month ago I logged into Autotrader.com to search for a pre-owned Tesla automobile. I found one to my liking at Infinity of Tacoma at Fife and without contacting that dealership first, I drove there that day to look at the Tesla Model 3. I was greeted by a very young and energetic salesperson named Gabe Phillips and I told him I was there to see a specific vehicle. He informed me that unfortunately another customer was already writing up the paperwork and test driving it. The customer had arrived there just before I did. It was a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I’ve bought several Infiniti’s here in the last 15 years. I purchased my most recent in April 2021 and worked with Julian. It was my best experience with a sales person here at INFINITI as well as my best experience buying a vehicle anywhere. When you’re passionate about vehicles, have purchased 29 and counting, used to work for a dealership, extremely detail oriented, disabled with special needs, and came in to shop with an energetic little girl; I was probably the textbook definition of a difficult customer. Julian never once failed to treat my daughter as a little lady and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Gabe was extremely helpful when I came to look at the Q50. I never felt pressured at all. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with a new salesman on the team, Gable Phillips. Gabe was very enthusiastic about getting me off the lot in a car that I loved. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made my car buying experience a very positive one. I would definitely work with Gabe again and would recommend him to anyone looking for a very positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great salesman, easy to work with. Answered all questions,, Gave us water to drink, and it was cold. Also has clean bathroom. Al was a pal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brandon Raymond is the Service department is professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He was upfront and honest and didn't try to sell any services need. I highly recommend the Service department at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I love INFINITI of Fife! I always go here to get work done on my QX60. Great waiting area. Everyone is really nice. Brandon in the service department is really great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent service and communication from start to finish, including follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Al was very helpful in the purchase of my tesla. No pressure to purchase. Let me alone with the car to drive and figure out. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with INFINITI of Fife and I will continue to come here for any future purchases. Each time the staff has been friendly and welcoming - Each time I've visited whether, for an oil change or purchase, Al always remembers me and says Hi. It's low-pressure sales with a highly knowledgable staff. A true pleasure doing business with all of you again, especially Al! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Great service dept, Carrie in service was very easy to work with and responded quickly to messages and texts. Car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

INFINITI of Fife has excellent service. The people are very friendly! The service department gives you peace of mind. Have never left unsatisfied with the service. You leave with a freshly washed and vacuumed car! I highly recommend INFINITI of Fife!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Brandon is fair and professional. I always have dealt with him and he never tried to sell me anything that I didn't need. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Love coming to Infinity of Tacoma at Fife! Superb customer service and the facility is cleaned and so accommodating to customers!! They always take great care of me! I always love that my car gets a complimentary wash and vacuum!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Cheapest oil change service I've ever had. My car uses full synthetic and I was pleasantly surprised by how affordable it was. Customer service was great. Love this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Ron stephans The new guy at the Fife dealership is amazing.His customer service service skills are on point. He sold me a car and then my mom a car and now a couple minutes ago my roommate a car. His manager Cory is also really awesome I will definitely refer more people here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Al Baz helped me get into a Nissan Frontier with 6 speed manual trans. Gave me a good deal and was friendly and easy to work with. New or Used I would recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Brandon Raymond was not only professional but exceptionally knowledgeable. He was courteous, kind and genuinely cared about my situation. He kept me informed of my service. Definitely a positive experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Brandon was our service agent and he was awesome. We had our routine 45000 service and he helped made sure everything was done to our satisfaxuon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Had my car serviced they had it done in the time they quoted. Nice facility with snacks a drinks. Brandon always takes good care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great sales experience on my new INFINITI purchase with trade in. Al is easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and exceeded my expectations on my new INFINITI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Brought my car in for its first oil change and they washed it and vacuumed it out! It was so nice! Thank you for the great customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

The service rep (Oscar) was very helpful and courteous. The price for replacing my tires was more expensive than going to shops that are specialized in replacing tires.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Carrie. She was fast, stayed in communication with me until vechicle was ready. Let me know what needed to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Brought my Q50 in for a oil change and noticed i need a tire rotation and before i new it Brandon ,said your all done Thank you Brandon for a wonderful experience

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

They were awesome and took care of everything for me. They even drove all the way to west Seattle in rush hour traffic to bring me paperwork

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Brought my car in for regular maintenance was greeted right away, treated well. My husband bought a car while we were there. The Manager , Service department and sales staff are awesome! Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Excellent all around, Excellent experience. I was presently Surprised by the level of attention that I received. From sales to management to service, everyone send genuine and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Convenient scheduling online and very good communication with my advisor. I would definitely recommend the service department to family and friends. Service was quick and complete.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Infinity of Tacoma is a top notch dealership. I’ve had nothing but great experiences in dealing with them and they have very helpful and friendly staff and sales. Their service department is awesome and Oscar and Brandon always take care of me.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Was greeted quickly, had a great interaction with Brandon . It was quick and easy within an hour for an oil change and car wash.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

3rd car in a row from INFINITI of fife. I’m Was very pleased with the overall experience. Traded in my 2014 for a 2018. Quick and easy!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Just purchased a used car from Infinity. Al Baz did a great job! He was very patient with me while I shopped around and compared vehicles. Very pleasant and smooth transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Yes. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and readily available. Brandon Raymond in the Service Department provided great service. Also, Covid protections were in place and provided a safe environment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I've bought my last two cars at INFINITI of tacoma. I always have my cars serviced there even though I don't live close by, it's worth the drive. They are great!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Al Baz was amazing I would recommend him to assist you with any of your vehicle shopping. This was the easiest and most positive buying experience to date.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I wanted to give a huge thank you to Oscar at INFINITI Tacoma for his outstanding customer service. I took my car in with an issue- of course when they put it on the computer everything was “fine”. Oscar offered to keep the car, drive it and see if he could experience the same issue. It took two days but he finally experienced what I was experiencing and was able to get the right repairs completed. I understand that technology makes the service process easier and efficient for the DEALER but not the client. Sometime it takes someone willing to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I reached out to the dealership a couple years after stopping in to look for a used vehicle for myself. At that time, I felt that I was treated like royalty. Though I didn't purchase at the time, I remembered my experience there. Recently, my wife decided that her Tahoe was a lot of vehicle to drive around usually empty, as in the last year both of our kids have married and "left the nest". I reached out to the Sales Manager directly, as I have worked at Dealerships the last 20 years myself and know the trade ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This dealership has always had high admiration for me due to their excellent customer service. I will continue to do business here, thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I bought a used G37 Convertible, they had the car ready to test drive when I arrived and with Covid they let me drive alone. The next day I negotiated via email and they delivered the car to my home. There was a small error on the price on the paperwork but they sent me a check the following week to correct the error. They just sent the plates to me via overnight UPS and that completed a successful transaction. The car was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service department. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very accommodating. Very knowledgeable. Goes above and beyond to make sure that you are a satisfied customer. Even team member not directly helping you are still friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review