Customer Testimonials in Tacoma, WA

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Perfect… couldn’t have been easier.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I had the best sales experience of my life here at Infinity of Tacoma at Fife - thanks to the great Colly Hector who was my sales person. I give Colly 5 out of 5 stars! My wife and I pulled into the lot to have a look at a 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata GT. Colly was there in less than a minute to greet us and get us going for a test drive. He knew we wanted the car, but he never took us for granted. I had been shopping new and used cars for the last year. I thought I knew ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Customer service is always great at the Tacoma dealership, and I always enjoy working with Brandon.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent place to buy a car or get yours fixed, Andrew is a killer service rep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

They were all great. Edward Ryle was very patient and easy to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife is a ‘Top Notch’ business that I’m happy & proud to be a part of for over 18 years. We’re committed for life! They’re family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Awesome service and always taken care of Andrew Wallace is one of the main reasons I come back amazing service over and over I highly recommend booking any services with Andrew and at this location

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife but especially Taylor Smith. She was patient with my family (we brought our two small children) and made sure we were happy with our purchase. When we are ready to purchase another car we will most definitely be returning. They’ve got a customer in us for life!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Crew was professional despite heavy volume of traffic. Took care of my car and made me understand services that my car need and what they are important for longevity of car life.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great sales.and finance guys. Easy and fast. It's why I keep coming back here

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They team was friendly, texted regularly, and answered all my questions. I will miss this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had a great experience today with purchasing a Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. Sales representative Colly Hector was very amazing and helpful to me today. I suggest you go see Colly if your looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent job replacing timing chains on 2012 QX-56

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Al Baz helped me today, he was very professional and answered all of our questions. We had a great experience and left with a car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Gave me a loaner car when my cars starter went out and took 3months to fix. Definitely helpful to have a car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

I have always received outstanding service here. In fact, we moved 300 miles away and still go back to get my service done there! Shout out to Brandon in the service department! He always communicates if any issues are found and explains cost and timing and leaves it my decision. He covers all the details so that every experience is hassle free for us.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Jake was definitely amazing I love how he went above and beyond to help me and really appreciate that and customer service was amazing ! Definitely recommending him to friends and family! 💜💜

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

We’ve been with this dealership since 2012 and have purchased 4 new cars from them over the years. They are a no pressure, customer focused dealership. We’ve always received a fair trade-in when purchasing a new car. They’ve always treated us like VIPs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The service department is totally on it in all fields. Was fantastic thank you. Far different from the sales floor we had visited twice and not one person helped us. Guess we didn’t fit there standards. There loss. Thank you to the service department team good job. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Wonderful experience having the probl solve and discount Moost of all the threats at the waiting room . Facility kepr clean. Nice

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Al Baz helped me get my Lexus IS 200T they had in their inventory, during the whole process he was extremely helpful and even gave us a great and affordable deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The best service from Andrew! Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience working with Al.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I drive about an hour out of my way to get my Q50 serviced here because the service and friendliness as well as honesty are the best. I have worked with Brandon from the service department for about 6 years now. Trust their service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

It was great working with INFINITI Tacoma specially Al Baz he was helpful throughout the process of us owning our car and answering all our questions whenever we had any.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very helpful people! Al Baz helped us with our purchase from beginning to end and made the process seamless for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a good experience at INFINITI of Fife. The got the work done faster than promised and Nathan was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I was able to get an appointment quickly that worked with my schedule. Andrew was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I had an excellent car buying experience with Al & Christina. Helpful, smooth, fair and no pressure. Plus I was able to buy when the time was right for me. Love my QX55!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Andrew was very helpful. I just purchased a 2016 QX50 (from a different dealer) but it needed the 60,000 mile maintenance. Andrew sent me an email but also followed up with a phone call to let me know that there was some additional maintenance that was recommended after they had done there inspection. He answered all my questions. My car was ready to pick up at the time I needed even with the extra work that needed to be done. He also provided me a list of future maintenance and times for them.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I worked with Edward and Christina, both were fantastic to work with. Great communication and transparent when talking about the car. Would do business here again, no doubt.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Al Baz did a great job helping me get the car I wanted at a fair price! He was very helpful to me during the negotiation process and answered all of my questions. I had a great customer experience. I highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Al was great. Answered all of my questions and took a low pressure approach while ensuring the deal kept moving along.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Super easy to make a deal and gave us plenty of time to discuss a big decision!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Nice people, easy to deal with. No pressure and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Comfortable waiting area, quick service, nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I would recommend Christina and Lena anytime, they were so patient with all my special requests, thank you Christina and Lena. Please avoid Al Baz, he is worst of all. I’m not sure why did I even reach out to him. He is never customer friendly and moreover he know nothing about car features, I can go on forever about negatives but I’m holding off myself.. zero stars for him..

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We are very thankful with Al!!! He was super patient and friendly. Hope you the best

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Al was supper nice with us!!! Thanks so much 🤗

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They were very patient very understanding, while my husband was deployed and we decided to buy a new vehicle very knowledgeable very professional. I would even recommend for my sales person to m refer her to a friend and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Our adviser was very knowledgeable and helpful. They picked me up at my house so I could pick up my car. They were excellent!! I would really recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

One of the best places to get service. I was fortunate to have one of the best service advisors, Mr. Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

From the time I pull in till the time my service is finish Andrew makes me feel like a VIP client. He has other clients coming in but he ensures that everything is going well if I have to wait and gives me updates until my vehicle is finished.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Amazing customer service from the moment I walked in the door, everyone was super nice and ready to help me pick out a car. Al was able to help me leave in the car I had been hoping to get into for months and was more than happy to make sure it happened! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Staff is very knowledgeable and went over and above making sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The team here is a real pleasure to work with. I know I am a high maintenance customer and our sales lady Kianni was so patient with me and all my special requests. I will highly recommend that anybody buy a car from here whether it be new; or in my case slightly used… you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Infinity of Fife customer service was top-notch dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Place is clean, well kept. Wait time is a concern. This is my 3rd time waiting over 2 hours for a simple oil change. They may want to consider forming a team that just concentrates on oil changes only. I may have to look elsewhere for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Andrew W was excellent! Very knowledgeable. He met me as I pulled in and kept me updated! I have always gotten my SUV serviced here. He also gave me all the recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Excellent place!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review